2018 International Conference on Control Science and Intelligent Manufacturing (ICCSIM 2018) has been held successfully in University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia during Jan. 26-28, 2018.





Prof. Togay OzbakkalogluProf. Andrzej Bartoszewicz



Prof. Marcin PaprzyckiProf. Lucian N. VINTAN


ICCSIM 2018 presents researchers, engineers, and academics with an unprecedented opportunity to associate and interact with some of the foremost experts in the field of control science and intelligent manufacturing from around the globe. ICCSIM 2018 aims to be the must-visit conference of the year for the field, and will be the ideal forum for the exchange of ideas and innovations that promise to change the face of the industry. For researchers, engineers, or industry professionals, this conference could mark an important point in your career. 

Advisory Committee

Prof. Arye Nehorai——Washington University in St. Louis, USA

Prof. Khaled A. Nagaty——The British University in Egypt (BUE), Egypt

Prof. Patrick SIARRY——Université de Paris, France

Prof. Dr. of Sci. Yuriy Vashpanov——Odessa National Academy of Food Technologies, Ukraine

Program Committee

Prof. Leiviskä, Kauko——University of Oulu, Finland

Dr. Stefano Mariani——Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Technical Committee

North America

Dr. Nourredine Boubekri——University of North Texas, USA


Prof. Andrzej Bartoszewicz——Technical University of Lodz, Poland

Dr. Daniela Iacoviello——Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Dr. David Tormey——Institute of Technology, Ireland

Prof. Kai Cheng——Brunel University London, UK

Prof. Lucian N. VINTAN——"Lucian Blaga" University of Sibiu, ROMANIA

Prof. Marcin Paprzycki——Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland


Prof. Dr. Anika Zafiah Mohd Rus——Universiti Tun Hussein Onn  Malaysia

Dr. G.M.Tamil Selvan——Bannariamman Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Irraivan Elamvazuthi——Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, MALAYSIA

Dr. Muammer Koç——HBKU / QF Education City, UAE

Dr. VIMAL JOSHI——Shri R.K. Parikh Arts and Science College, India


Prof. Togay Ozbakkaloglu——The University of Adelaide, Australia


Dr. Mohamed Arezki Mellal——M'Hamed Bougara University,  Algeria